Monitoring scientific and technological projects

Project monitoring is a part of project management process. It consists of a sequence of functions from supervision to evaluation of detected discrepancies between factual and planned state of the project. Apart from monitoring itself, an organisation performing monitoring should also provide methodological and consulting support to performers of the project to ensure compliance of contract documents, project results and reporting documents with set standards and criteria. Upon detecting discrepancies, they are analyzed to detect their causes. Also, we help facilitators of the projects to fully eliminate the discrapncies and minimize the risks of failure to acheive the set results within the assigned time frame.
Scientific project monitoring system is aimed at:
  • performing objective evaluation of results of implementing the project
  • compiling recomendations for the project performer and client
  • improving efficiency of reasearch, design and development works performed within the project
The «Inconsult K» company has been monitoring projects since 2005, including monitoring innovative project of state level projects and projects implemented within the following programs:
  • Federal special purpose program «Research and Development in Top Priority Areas of Progress of Science and Technology for 2002 – 2006» (monitoring scientific research and design works within the priority development area «Nanosystems Industry and Materials»)
  • Federal special purpose program «Research and Development in Top Priority Areas of Progress of Science and Technology for 2007 – 2013» (monitoring scientific research and design works including projects with participation of foreign organisations in nanosystems and materials industry)
  • Federal special purpose program «Research and Development in Top Priority Areas of Progress of Science and Technology for 2014 – 2020» (monitoring applied research and experimental designs in nanosystems industry; monitoring research aimed at forming systems of scientific and technological priorities and forecasting development of science; monitoring state contracts for development of information infrastructure and analytical support of implementation of the Program)
  • Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No 218 of 09 April 2010 «On measures of state support of development of cooperation between Russian educational organisations of higher educations, state scientific foundations, and organisations implemented complex programs for creation hi-tech manufacturing facilities within the subprogram «Institutional development of scientific and research sector» of the state program of the Russian Federation «Development of science and technology» (monitoring complex projects)
  • Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No 220 of 09 April 2010 «On measures to attract leading scientists to Russian educational organisations of higher education, scientific foundations subordinate to the Federal Agency for Scientific Organisations, and state scientific centres of the Russian Federation within the subprogram «Institutional development of scientific and research sector» of the state program of the Russian Federation «Development of science and technology» (monitoring research projects conducted under supervision of leading scientists)
  • Federal special purpose program «Scientific and Pedagogical Staff of Innovational Russia» for 2009 – 2013
«Inconsult K» relies on many years of experience and on implemented monitoring system. We provide full spectrum of services for preparing and supporting projects both for prospective clients (including state agencies) and clients. We offer:
  • preparing proposals on project topics and funding amounts
  • elaborating projects of competition lots
  • developing project of competition documentation
  • analysing competition applications
  • preparing projects of contracts and agreements signed by winners of competitions
  • monitoring project lifecycle, and in particular:
  • compliance with technical regulations for projects and their results
  • fulfillment of project schedule
  • creation and registration of obtained products of intellectual property
  • achievement of set benchmarks of project efficiency
  • analysis of compliance with intended expenditure purposes of budgetary funding
  • analysis of volume, sources and expenditure items of non-budgetary co-funding
  • expert evaluation of report documentation and its compliance with regulations
  • on-site monitoring of project, including participation in preliminary and acceptance testing of developed designs
  • preparing analytical reports and export evaluation conclusions on intermediate and final results of project monitoring
  • providing comprehensive consulting and methodological support to project performer and client on all stages of its implementation

#ФЦП «Исследования и разработки» #Мониторинг проектов в области индустрии наносистем

Мониторинг научно-технических проектов

Мониторинг проектов является составной частью процесса управления проектами, включающей последовательность функций, начиная от наблюдения и заканчивая оценкой выявленных расхождений между фактическим и планируемым состояниями проектов. В задачи организации, осуществляющей мониторинг, наряду непосредственно с мониторингом входят задачи оказания консультационной и методической поддержки исполнителей проектов с тем, чтобы обеспечить соответствие контрактных документов, результатов проектов и отчетных документов принятой номенклатуре требований и критериев. При выявлении несоответствий осуществляется не только анализ расхождений и выявление причин, но и ведется работа с исполнителями проектов вплоть до полного устранения расхождений и минимизации риска недостижения заданных результатов в установленный срок.
Система мониторинга научно-технических проектов предназначена для:
  • формирования объективной оценки результатов реализации проекта
  • выработки рекомендаций для заказчика и исполнителя проекта
  • повышения эффективности научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ, выполняемых в рамках проекта
Компания «Инконсалт К» занимается мониторингом проектов с 2005 года, в том числе инновационных проектов государственного значения, а также проектов, выполняемых в рамках следующих программ и мероприятий:
  • Федеральная целевая научно-техническая программа «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития науки и техники» на 2002 – 2006 годы (мониторинг научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ по приоритетному направлению «Индустрия наносистем и материалы»)
  • Федеральная целевая программа «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2007 – 2013 годы» (мониторинг научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ, в том числе с участие иностранных организаций в области индустрии наносистем и материалов)
  • Федеральная целевая программа «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014 – 2020 годы» (мониторинг прикладных научных исследований и экспериментальных разработок в области индустрии наносистем; мониторинг исследований направленных на формирование системы научно-технологических приоритетов и прогнозирование развития научно-технологической сферы; мониторинг государственных контрактов по обеспечению развития информационной инфраструктуры и информационно- аналитическому обеспечению и мониторингу реализации мероприятий Программы)
  • Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 9 апреля 2010 г. № 218 «О мерах государственной поддержки развития кооперации российских образовательных организаций высшего образования, государственных научных учреждений и организаций, реализующих комплексные проекты по созданию высокотехнологичного производства» (мониторинг комплексных проектов)
  • Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 9 апреля 2010 года № 220 «О мерах по привлечению ведущих ученых в российские образовательные учреждения высшего профессионального образования, научные учреждения, подведомственные Федеральному агентству научных организаций, и государственные научные центры Российской Федерации» (мониторинг научных исследований, проводимых под руководством ведущих ученых)
  • Федеральная целевая программа «Научные и научно-педагогические кадры инновационной России» на 2009 – 2013 годы
В рамках предоставления услуг по мониторингу научных проектов, опираясь на многолетний опыт работы и используя разработанную и внедренную действующую систему мониторинга, ООО «Инконсалт К» осуществляет полный спектр работ по подготовке и сопровождению проектов как для потенциальных заказчиков, в том числе государственных, так и исполнителей, включая:
  • подготовку предложений по тематике и объемам финансирования проектов
  • проработку проектов конкурсных лотов
  • разработку проектов конкурсной документации по проведению конкурсного отбора проектов
  • анализ заявок на участие в конкурсах
  • отработку проектов контрактов/соглашений, заключаемых с победителями конкурсов
  • мониторинг хода реализации проектов, а именно:
  • выполнение технических требований к проектам и к их результатам
  • выполнение планов-графиков исполнения обязательств
  • создание и регистрацию в установленном порядке полученных результатов интеллектуальной деятельности
  • достижение показателей результативности проектов
  • анализ целевого характера использования бюджетных средств
  • анализ объема привлечения, источников и статей расходования внебюджетного софинансирования
  • экспертизу отчетной научно-технической документации на соответствие требованиям нормативно-технической документации
  • выездной мониторинг проектов по месту их реализации, включая участие в предварительных и приемочных испытаниях разработанной продукции
  • подготовку аналитических материалов и экспертных заключений по промежуточным и итоговым результатам мониторинга проектов
  • оказание всесторонней консультационной и нормативно-методической поддержки заказчику и исполнителю проекта на всех стадиях его подготовки и реализации

#ФЦП «Исследования и разработки» #Мониторинг проектов в области индустрии наносистем