Event management

Conducting scientific, educational and business events

Since 2013 our company has been conducting exhibitions, conferences and other events devoted to hi-tech, science and education, in Russia and abroad.

Events such as the annual national exhibition «VUZPROMEXPO», the International Scientific Conference «Science of the Future», the All-Russian Forum «Science of the Future – Science of the Youth», and the  Russian Digital Weeks in Europe can be showcased as our highest achievements in this demanding business.

«VUZPROMEXPO». The annual national exhibition and forum «VUZPROMEXPO» has been held in Moscow in since 2013. It is one of the main grounds in Russia for demonstration of achievements of Russian science, popularisation of state initiatives for creation of research-intensive manufacturing enterprises and building efficient communications between the research and education community, the state and the business. Participants of «VUZPROMEXPO» are Russian universities, scientific organizations, engineering centres, and companies representing various sectors of the Russian economy. The exhibition program of the event is aimed at the best possible demonstration of results of the most important applied research projects for the Russian science including problems of introduction of Russian scientific developments into the Russian industry. The business program of «VUZPROMEXPO» is formed on the basis of the strategic focus areas of scientific and technological development of Russia. The main topic of «VUZPROMEXPO-2019» was the results of the first year of implementation of the «Science» and «Education» national projects. Over 150 universities and scientific organisations, 26 engineering centres, 14 National Technological Initiative Centres, 5 Research and Education Centres, several dozens of companies and industrial holdings participated in «VUZPROMEXPO-2019».

The Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Russia appointed our company as the Directorate of the event. Further information can be found at https://vuzpromexpo.ru/

«SCIENCE OF THE FUTURE – SCIENCE OF THE YOUTH». The International Scientific Conference «Science of the Future» and the All-Russian Forum «Science of the Future — Science of the Youth» over many years have been the main ground in Russia for development of international scientific communications and discussion of such important problems as academic tutoring, development of career trajectories, entrepreneurship in research-intensive domains of business, motivation of the youth to pursue scientific goals. The «Science of the Future» conference and the «Science of the Future – Science of the Youth» have been conducted since 2014. They unite people from various segments of the scientific and educational community: final-year students, master degree students and postgraduates of leading Russian universities, young researchers, recipients of presidential scholarships, recipients of awards for young scientists, winners of the Presidential program of the Russian Science Foundation as well as leading Russian and foreign researchers including scientists working in Russia within the mega-grant program. In 2019 the «Science of the Future – Science of the Youth» forum in Sochi attracted over 1500 participants. The event featured the French science day and the German science day.

«Inconsult K» has been acting as the Directorate of the event on behalf of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Russia.
Further information can be found at https://www.sfy-conf.ru/ 

«RUSSIAN DIGITAL WEEKS» are a scientific and educational exhibitions and forums that are conducted in European countries. The objective of these events are exchange of experience and competences between Russian and foreign experts, researchers and entrepreneurs in the field of digitalisation, as well as demonstration of achievements of the Russian digital economics to the international scientific and business community. In 2019 «Russian Business Weeks» were held in Belgium, Italy, and Poland.
«Inconsult К» acts as the Directorate of these events at the behest of the Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation (Rossotrudnichestvo). Further information can be found at https://rudigit.com/

Organising and running an event includes: 

  • Developing the concept;
  • Developing the identity and the design concept;
  • Forming the business program;
  • Seeking and inviting speakers;
  • Attracting the audience and communicating with participants;
  • PR support;
  • Providing souvenirs and printed materials
  • Selecting and decorating the venue;
  • Media Production;
  • Logistics services;
  • GR management.

120 scientific, educational and business events conducted

More then 50 000 participants

Over 30 000 publications in media

Over 30 partner companies
#Вузпромэкспо #Наука будущего #Наука будущего – наука молодых
#VUZPROMEXPO #Science of the Future #Science of the Future – Science of the Youth

Написать
Задать вопрос
Здравствуйте!
Чем мы можем вам помочь?
Powered by

Организация мероприятий

Проведение научных, образовательных и деловых мероприятий

Компания «Инконсалт К» с 2013 года проводит в России и за рубежом выставки, конференции и другие мероприятия в сфере высоких технологий, науки и образования.

Среди ставших знаковыми событиями в этом сложном сегменте и являющихся «визитными карточками» нашей компании – ежегодная национальная выставка «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО», Международная научная конференция «Наука будущего», Всероссийский форум «Наука будущего - наука молодых»,  Российские цифровые недели в Европе.

«ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО». Ежегодная национальная выставка-форум «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО»  проходит в Москве с 2013 года и является одной из главных площадок в России по демонстрации достижений российской науки,  популяризации государственных инициатив по созданию наукоемких производств и построению эффективных коммуникаций между научно-образовательным сообществом, государством и бизнесом.  В работе «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО» принимают участие российские университеты, научные организации, инжиниринговые центры, компании, представляющие различные отрасли российской экономики. Выставочная программа выставки направлена на наглядную демонстрацию результатов  наиболее значимых для российской науки прикладных исследований, в том числе в части внедрения российских научных разработок в отечественную промышленность. Деловая программа «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО» формируется на основании стратегических ориентиров научно-технологического развития Российской Федерации.  Центральной темой  «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО-2019» стали  итоги первого года реализации национальных проектов «Наука» и «Образование». Участниками выставки стали более 150 университетов и научных организаций, 26 инжиниринговых центров,  14 центров НТИ, 5 НОЦ,  несколько десятков компаний и промышленных холдингов.

«Инконсалт К» выполняет функцию Дирекции мероприятия по поручению Министерства науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации. Подробнее о мероприятии: https://vuzpromexpo.ru/

«НАУКА БУДУЩЕГО – НАУКА МОЛОДЫХ».  Международная научная конференция «Наука будущего» и Всероссийский форум «Наука будущего - наука молодых» на протяжении многих лет являются главными площадками в нашей стране по развитию международной научной коммуникации и обсуждению таких важных вопросов как научное наставничество, развитие карьерных траекторий, предпринимательство в наукоемких видах бизнеса, мотивация молодежи для занятий наукой, и других.   Конференция «Наука будущего» и форум «Наука будущего – наука молодых» проводятся с 2014 года и объединяют представителей различных категорий научно-образовательного сообщества: студентов-старшекурсников, магистров и аспирантов ведущих российских вузов, молодых ученых, президентских стипендиатов, лауреатов премий для молодых ученых, победителей Президентской программы Российского научного фонда, а также ведущих российских и зарубежных ученых, в том числе ученых, работающих в России по программе мегагрантов. В 2019 году форум «Наука будущего – наука молодых»  прошел  в г. Сочи  и собрал  свыше   1500 участников. В рамках   форума  состоялись Дни науки Франции и Германии.

«Инконсалт К» выполняет функцию Дирекции мероприятия по поручению Министерства науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации. Подробнее о мероприятии: https://www.sfy-conf.ru/ 

«РОССИЙСКИЕ ЦИФРОВЫЕ НЕДЕЛИ» - научно-образовательная выставка-форум, проходящая в странах Европы. Целями мероприятия являются обмен опытом и компетенциями между российскими и иностранными экспертами, учеными и предпринимателями в сфере цифровизации, а также демонстрация достижений российской цифровой экономики международному научному и деловому сообществу. В 2019 году «Российские цифровые недели» прошли в Бельгии, Италии, Польше.

«Инконсалт К» выполняет функцию Дирекции мероприятия по поручению Федерального агентства Россотрудничество. Более подробно о мероприятии: https://rudigit.com/

Организация и проведение мероприятий компанией «Инконсалт К» включает в себя: 

  • Разработка концепции;
  • Разработка фирменного стиля и дизайн-концепции;
  • Формирование деловой программы;
  • Поиск и приглашение спикеров;
  • Привлечение  аудитории мероприятий и работа с участниками;
  • PR сопровождение;
  • Обеспечение сувенирной и полиграфической продукции;
  • Подбор, декорирование и стилистическое оформление места проведения мероприятия;
  • Техническое обеспечение;
  • Media Production (Медиа Продакш);
  • Логистические услуги;
  • GR менеджмент.

Проведено 120 научно-образовательных и деловых мероприятий

Более 50 000 посетителей

Более 30 000 публикаций в СМИ

Более 50 компаний-партнеров
#Вузпромэкспо #Наука будущего #Наука будущего – наука молодых

Написать
Задать вопрос
Здравствуйте!
Чем мы можем вам помочь?
Powered by