Expert evaluation of scientific projects

Scientific and technological expert evaluation is aimed at examination, audit, analysis and estimation of quality level of objects of evaluation and preparing substantiated conclusions to make decisions concerning such objects.

Expert evaluation allows to estimate conformity of evaluation objects with modern level of scientific and technological knowledge, tendencies and priorities of scientific development, principles of state scientific and technological policy and financial feasibility.

Results of scientific project evaluation allow to objectively estimate scientific proposals, quality and prospective viability of scientific research projects and inventions, efficienct of utilisation of material and technical resources and thus recomendations are formed that allow to take necessary steps.

Results of expert evaluations can be used to forecast scientific, technologica, social, economical and ecological consequences if implementation of programs, projects, and proposals that are objects of expert evaluation.
The «Inconsult K» company has been organising expert evalulation of projects since 2009. Over this period we have compiled a database of Russian and foreign expert that lists over 10 000 specialists. Over 74 000 expert evaluations of competition applications abd results of scientific projects conducted withing the following programs:
  • Federal special purpose program «Scientific and Pedagogical Staff of Innovational Russia» for years 2009 – 2013
  • Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No 220 of 09 April 2010 «On measures to attract leading scientists to Russian educational organisations of higher education, scientific foundations subordinate to the Federal Agency for Scientific Organisations, and state scientific centres of the Russian Federation within the subprogram «Institutional development of scientific and research sector» of the state program of the Russian Federation «Development of science and technology» for 2013 – 2020 («Mega-grants program»)
  • Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No 218 of 09 April 2010 «On measures of state support of development of cooperation between Russian educational organisations of higher educations, state scientific foundations, and organisations implemented complex programs for creation hi-tech manufacturing facilities within the subprogram «Institutional development of scientific and research sector» of the state program of the Russian Federation «Development of science and technology» for 2013 – 2020.
  • Grants of the President of Russia for state support of leading scientific schools
  • Project part of state assignment to organisations subordinate to the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia
  • State support program improve competitive capability of leading Russian universities (The 5-100 project)
  • Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1251 of 16.10.2018 «On approval of the Rules of allocations budgetary funding to support the National technological initiative on the basis of educational insitutions of highter education and Decree on conducting contests for grants for state support of centres on the vases of the National technological initiative on the basis of educational insitutions of highter education abd scuebtufuc fiybdatuibs»

The company has experience in organising international expert evaluation, evaluation of scientific projects by universities conducted within frameworks of their own development programs, as well as expert evaluation of scientific research works of undergraduate and postgraduate students presented at major scientific conferences.

In organising expert evaluation «Inconsult K» uses complex approach that allows to deliver the whole spectrum of services in expert evaluation to the client:

  • development of documents standartising the procedure of expert evaluation
  • development of criteria for evaluation of projects and templates of expert evaluation conclusions
  • selecting подбор российских и международных экспертов в соответствии с предъявляемыми требованиями
  • organising and technical support of expert evaluation
  • compiling reference and analytical materials based on results of expert evaluation

#Cooperation of science and business #Mega-grants program

Экспертиза научно-технических проектов

Научно-техническая экспертиза — это деятельность, целью которой являются исследование, проверка, анализ и оценка уровня объектов экспертизы и подготовка обоснованных заключений для принятия решений в отношении таких объектов.

Экспертиза позволяет провести оценку соответствия объектов экспертизы современному уровню научных, технических и технологических знаний, тенденциям и приоритетам научно-технического развития, принципам государственной научно-технологической политики и экономической целесообразности.

Результаты научно-технической экспертизы способствуют объективной оценке научных предложений, результативности и перспективности научных исследований и разработок, эффективности использования имеющейся материально-технической базы, и, таким образом, формируют рекомендации для принятия необходимых решений.

Результаты экспертизы могут использоваться при прогнозировании научно-технических, социально-экономических и экологических последствий реализации программ, проектов, предложений, являющихся объектами экспертизы.
Компания «Инконсалт К» занимается организацией научно-технической экспертизы с 2009 года. За это время сформирована база российских и зарубежных экспертов, насчитывающая более 10 тысяч специалистов, проведено более 70 тысяч научно-технических экспертиз конкурсных заявок и результатов выполнения научных проектов в рамках следующих программ:
  • Федеральная целевая программа «Научные и научно-педагогические кадры инновационной России» на 2009 - 2013 годы
  • Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 09.04.2010 г. № 220 «О мерах по привлечению ведущих ученых в российские образовательные организации высшего образования, научные учреждения, подведомственные Федеральному агентству научных организаций, и государственные научные центры Российской Федерации в рамках подпрограммы «Институциональное развитие научно-исследовательского сектора» государственной программы Российской Федерации «Развитие науки и технологий» на 2013 - 2020 годы (Программа мегагрантов)
  • Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 09.04.2010 г. № 218 «О мерах государственной поддержки развития кооперации российских образовательных организаций высшего образования, государственных научных учреждений и организаций, реализующих комплексные проекты по созданию высокотехнологичного производства, в рамках подпрограммы «Институциональное развитие научно- исследовательского сектора» государственной программы Российской Федерации «Развитие науки и технологий» на 2013 - 2020 годы»
  • Гранты Президента России для государственной поддержки ведущих научных школ
  • Проектная часть государственного задания организациям, подведомственным Минобрнауки России, в сфере научной деятельности
  • Государственная программа повышения конкурентоспособности ведущих российских университетов (Проект 5-100)

У компании есть опыт организации международной экспертизы, экспертизы научных проектов вузов, выполняемых в рамках реализации собственных программ развития, а также экспертизы научно-исследовательских работ студентов и аспирантов, представляемых на крупных научных конференциях.

При организации экспертизы компания «Инконсалт К» использует комплексный подход, позволяющий предоставить заказчику весь спектр услуг в области экспертной деятельности:

  • разработка документов, регламентирующих порядок проведения экспертизы
  • разработка критериев оценки проектов и шаблонов экспертных заключений
  • подбор российских и международных экспертов в соответствии с предъявляемыми требованиями
  • организация и техническое сопровождение экспертизы
  • подготовка справочно-аналитических материалов по результатам проведения экспертизы

#Кооперация науки и бизнеса #Программа мегагрантов