VUZPROMEXPO

Annual national exhibition  «VUZPROMEXPO»

The annual national exhibition & forum «VUZPROMEXPO» has been held in Moscow since 2013 and is one of the main venues in Russia for demonstration of the achievements of the Russian science, popularization of the state initiatives for creation of research-intensive enterprises and establishment of efficient communications between the academic community, the state and the business. The participants of the exhibition are leading Russian universities, scientific institutions, engineering centers, and companies various areas of the Russian economy.

Over 150 universities and scientific organizations, 14 National Technological Initiative centers, 5 science & education centers, several dozens of companies and industrial holdings took part in «VUZPROMEXPO-2019». More than 1000 exhibits were on display, among which were the premieres of over 300 scientific and technological solutions in the domains of computer engineering, medical equipment, aerospace technologies, and other fields of science and innovations.

The business program of «VUZPROMEXPO-2019» was devoted to the first year of the implementation of the national projects «Science» and «Education» in Russia. The main topic of the conversation in round tables, panel discussions, seminars, and other events were creation and development of world-class science & education centers, digitalization of education, strengthening of cooperation of educational and scientific organizations with the business sector, development of additional training programs and other relevant problems of the academic and educational life.

The youth program of «VUZPROMEXPO-2019» featured a series of events showcasing development of career trajectories for Russian students, graduates, young researchers and professionals as well as the finals of several Russian scientific and technological competitions including the final of the All-Russian Robotics Competition «RTC Cup».

Over the two days of «VUZPROMEXPO-2019» it was attended by about 10000 visitors.

«Inconsult K» acts as the directorate of this event by order of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.

Provided services

  • Development of the concept of the exhibition and the design project of the exposition
  • Engagement of participants and partners
  • Development of the design and providing POS materials to participants and guests
  • Selecting the venues of the exhibitions
  • Building the exposition and providing engineering support
  • Formation of the program of the exhibition and the forum
  • Conducting the advertisement and information campaign and press events
  • Development and support of the official website

#2013-2019 #Организация мероприятий #Кооперация науки и бизнеса

Написать
Задать вопрос
Здравствуйте!
Чем мы можем вам помочь?
Powered by

ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО

Ежегодная национальная  выставка «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО»

Ежегодная национальная выставка-форум «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО» проходит в Москве с 2013 года и является одной из главных площадок в России по демонстрации достижений российской науки,  популяризации государственных инициатив по созданию наукоемких производств и построению эффективных коммуникаций между научно-образовательным сообществом, государством и бизнесом.  В выставке   принимают участие ведущие российские университеты, научные организации, инжиниринговые центры, компании, представляющие различные отрасли российской экономики.

В работе «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО-2019» приняли участие более 150 университетов и научных организаций, 26 инжиниринговых центров,  14 центров НТИ, 5 НОЦ,  несколько десятков компаний и промышленных холдингов.  Посетителям выставки было представлено свыше 1000 экспонатов, среди которых состоялись премьерные показы более 300 научно-технологических разработок в сфере компьютерной техники, медицинского оборудования,  аэрокосмических технологий, других направлений науки и инноваций.

Деловая программа  «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО-2019» была посвящена первому году реализации в России национальных проектов «Наука» и «Образование».  Главными темами обсуждения круглых столов, панельных дискуссий, семинаров и других мероприятий, стали создание и развитие научно-образовательных центров мирового уровня, цифровизация образования, усиление кооперации образовательных и научных организаций с бизнесом, развитие дополнительного образования и другие актуальные темы российской научной и образовательной жизни.

В ходе молодежной программы «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО-2019» состоялась серия мероприятий, посвященных развитию карьерных траекторий для российских студентов, выпускников, молодых ученых и специалистов, а также финалы нескольких всероссийских научно-технических конкурсов, в том числе финал Всероссийского конкурса робототехники «Кубок РТК».

В течение двух дней  «ВУЗПРОМЭКСПО-2019» посетили около 10 тысяч человек.

Компания «Инконсалт К» выступает, по поручению Министерства науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации, дирекцией мероприятия.

Выполненные работы

  • Разработка концепции выставки и дизайн-проекта экспозиции
  • Привлечение участников и партнеров
  • Разработка дизайна и обеспечение POS-материалами участников и гостей
  • Подбор места проведения
  • Застройка и техническое обеспечение экспозиции
  • Формирование программы выставки и форума
  • Проведение рекламно-информационной кампании и пресс-мероприятий
  • Разработка и поддержка официального сайта

#2013-2019 #Организация мероприятий #Кооперация науки и бизнеса

Написать
Задать вопрос
Здравствуйте!
Чем мы можем вам помочь?
Powered by